State Buildings

Improve Your Experience

You seem to be using an unsupported browser.

To get the most out of our website, please visit us from one of the following browsers.

Click on one of the browser icons to visit the official download page.

Events

LIVE at the TEMPLE

Events
LIVE at the TEMPLE
When
August 1 to August 31 2021
Sessions
Every Thursday @ 8pm – Late
Every Friday @ 10.30pm – Late
Every Saturday @ 10.30pm – Late
Price
Non-ticketed event
Details

Descend the stairs into our cosmopolitan corner for three of life’s great pleasures. Martinis, oysters and curated live jazz from some of Perth’s masters.

Your haven for an early evening libation as day turns to dusk, or a place to entertain the realm of night time possibilities.

LIVE at the TEMPLE

Thu Aug 5 — Allira Wilson (vocals) & Harry Mitchell (keyboard), from 8pm
Fri Aug 6 —  Lucy Iffla (vocals) & Matt Gudgeon (guitar), from 10.30pm
Sat Aug 7 — CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Thu Aug 12 — Michelle Smith (harp) & Ben Vanderwal (drums), from 8pm
Fri Aug 13 — Solomon Pitt (vocals) & Jackson Venables (guitar), from 10.30pm
Sat Aug 14 — Victoria Newton (vocals) & Brodie Stewart (keyboard), from 10.30pm

Thu Aug 19 — Victoria Newton (vocals) & Grant Windsor (keyboard), from 8pm
Fri Aug 20 — Harlem Nocturnes – Chris Foster (keyboard) & Nick Abbey (double bass), from 10.30pm
Sat Aug 21 — Owen Measday (vocals) & Freddie Grigson (guitar), from 10.30pm

Thu Aug 26  — Lucy Iffla (vocals) & Matt Gudgeon (guitar), from 8pm
Fri Aug 27 —   Adrian Galante (keyboard), from 10.30pm
Sat Aug 28 — Michelle Smith (harp) & Talya Valenti, from 10.30pm

Events
Events
Events
×

Search the State Buildings

×

Make a booking

Select from the following options to proceed:

Make A Restaurant Reservation Book A Room At COMO The Treasury

Join Our Community

Sign up to our email newsletter for the latest news, events and offers.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×

Enquiry Form

Enter your details below and submit to send us your enquiry.